Standards

No, I’m not singing Journey… yet.

Sometimes when you have a blue, wet morning, a little car karaoke does wonders for your mood and inspiration. So, a big shout out to KZOK for playing music that moves me to rock out, and a shout out to Life Science Washington for the perfectly shaped water bottle that I used as my imaginary microphone.

And ALL thanks to Gloria Gaynor for the ATTITUDE! (click the link for the song)

(And no thanks to SoundCloud for not letting me upload this there, because somehow the Karaoke Channel thinks it’s the only backing-track game in town).

Got something to say? I'm all ears...

